About Us


The CRR HOA members are the 39 lot owners. The HOA is governed by 3 officers, a President, Treasurer, and Secretary, who serve 3 year terms, and who are not paid. The HOA holds an annual business meeting on the last Saturday in June, and one officer is elected by the members each year. We do not have a third-party management company. The current yearly HOA dues are $1140 per lot.


ACC. The Architecture Control Committee consists of 3 people who serve 3 year terms, one of whom is elected each year by the HOA members at the annual business meeting. The ACC facilitates the home building process by offering local resource contacts, such as builders and utilities, and by ensuring compliance with the CRR Covenants and ACC Guidelines. The current ACC members are Keith Rabuse, Kathy Fleming, and Bart Adrian.

Road District

Roads are maintained by the CRR Road District, which includes the roads within CRR, as well as the roads in the subdivision east of CRR, called CBJJ. The roads are gravel and are plowed in the winter. In the summer, the roads are graded, and gravel is added as necessary. The RD is governed by 3 trustees, who serve 3 year terms. One is elected each year at the annual RD meeting, held on the last Saturday of June. Current RD trustees are Mike Fleming, Marv Glemming, and Steve Buttress. Annual RD assessments are $620 per lot.

HOA Officers

Mike Fleming – HOA President

Mike and Kathy have been living on the ranch since 2007, after retiring and moving from Minnesota. They have 3 horses, 1 dog, and 1 cat. Mike is a reluctant wrangler. Kathy’s hobbies include painting, gardening, and sewing.

          David Horner – HOA Treasurer
           Vera Horner – HOA Secretary

David and Vera have been living on the ranch since 2016, after retiring and moving from Omaha. David enjoys woodworking, and has built a high quality workshop.  Vera enjoys working with stained glass.